All Committee members serve as Ambassadors in our community for Med Center Health Foundation. Med Center Health Foundation is grateful for their time, talents, dedication and commitment to making a difference in our community.

Investment and Allocation Committee

The Investment and Allocation Committee is a standing committee of the Board of Directors and assists the Board in fulfilling its oversight responsibility for investment assets of Med Center Health Foundation.

  • Tony Witty, Chair
  • Jim Martens
  • Barbara Burch
  • Dr. David Ciochetty
  • Mike Cowles
  • Darlene Johnson
  • Connie Smith, President and CEO
  • Ron Sowell, EVP and CFO

Community Relations Committee

The Community Relations Committee is dedicated to organizing and hosting the Charity Ball, the Foundation’s annual fundraiser and premier event of the season.

  • Beverly Hodges, Co-Chair
  • Cara Pitchford, Co-Chair
  • Sandra Baker
  • Tyler Baker
  • Donna Blackburn
  • Liz Bradley
  • Barbara Burch
  • Regina Parsley-Byrd
  • Barbara Cowles
  • Magen Estep
  • Vivian Grise
  • Terri Houchin
  • Darlene Johnson
  • Renee Kilgore
  • Rebecca Lee
  • Mickeye Murphy
  • Jennifer Oaks
  • Jill Sauerheber
  • Laura Serbon
  • Danica Spurlock
  • Tamara Vogler
  • Joy Wyatt